marvel-baby-diapers-medium

Marvel Baby Diapers Medium


LKR 550
Have a Promo Code ?
Promo Gift

Item Condition

New

Availability

In Stock

Seller Note

Sold by (2.6)
  07XXXXXXXX
Click to show phone number
Contact Seller Via  
Via Eail 
Via SMS

Marvel Baby Diaper is specially designed for your baby's comfort.  

The secure refastening system allows you to conveniently refasten the frontal tape, keeping your baby more comfortable.

The soft breathable and good penetrating back sheet allows fresh air to penetrate through cover, keeping your baby dry and clean.   

Ratings & Reviews of Babies lk (52% Positive feedback)

2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Seller Communication
3/5
Shipping
Customer Reviews (33)
I
☺ ☺
by imara.anushka on Wed 23 Aug, 2017
F
Great value for money. Thanks for faster delivery
by faroodsumaiya on Wed 16 Aug, 2017
F
Cheaper price and very fast delivery service
by faroodsumaiya on Wed 16 Aug, 2017
R
Delivery Charges should be re looked
by rajamanoharan on Fri 11 Aug, 2017
P
I have not yet received this item yet, i have already comunictaed this, promised to deliver. How ever i have not yet received the item
by pakeeer on Thu 10 Aug, 2017
D
Great Seller - Charging per item even we purchase in bulk isn't acceptable though
by diliethesocerous on Wed 09 Aug, 2017
R
Very happy with their service
by roshan1211 on Sat 05 Aug, 2017
S
Fast shipping. Nicely packed to protect the item. Thank you
by sheran25 on Mon 31 Jul, 2017
L
Not received, but marked as delivered..!!!
by lasithtirantha on Mon 24 Jul, 2017
S
Satisfied with the purchase.
by sheran25 on Fri 21 Jul, 2017
S
Thank you
by sheran25 on Fri 21 Jul, 2017
G
great product
by a guest user on Fri 14 Jul, 2017
G
Perfect timing
by a guest user on Thu 06 Jul, 2017
T
good service
by thusatha on Thu 29 Jun, 2017
T
fast shipping. very responsive for communication
by thusatha on Thu 29 Jun, 2017
A
Please advice your delivery people to call before e arrival to dliver
by ashani00 on Fri 19 May, 2017
P
Good quality product
by prasad.dilrukshana on Wed 17 May, 2017
R
Paid for quick delivery but delivery was delayed.
by ramrom777 on Tue 02 May, 2017
P
Thank you Retail Genius for superb discount and items rcvd on time and
by prakashkevin6 on Mon 01 May, 2017
D
it was best in condition and despite i requested for economy delivery i got it in just 2days.
by daam293 on Wed 26 Apr, 2017
M
Received a good product, thanks
by mamudiaaa on Mon 24 Apr, 2017
R
Product image and actually item as totally different. I paid extra for 2 day delivery but got it after 5 days.
by ruwanga.vithanage on Wed 19 Apr, 2017
N
The original prices mentioned on the site are more than the normal price of the good which is deceiving. Also more than one product should be allowed to buy at one go. I'm reluctant to buy further becos it's very inconvenient to place orders one by one fo
by nisansalaliyanage on Sun 09 Apr, 2017
S
not delivered
by stharanga2005 on Sat 08 Apr, 2017
D
The box itself says it comes with a Nipple but the Nipple was missing
by dear.cute on Fri 07 Apr, 2017
E
On time, safe delivery.
by eranga.tennakoon on Thu 06 Apr, 2017
S
Great deal! Thanks
by shyamike23 on Wed 29 Mar, 2017
R
Good product. Reliable.
by ryan.kalpage on Sun 26 Mar, 2017
T
it caused allergic reaction for my baby. dont buy anymore
by thusatha on Sat 25 Mar, 2017
H
Great Service
by htchathuranga on Mon 20 Mar, 2017
S
Good job
by sahanam92 on Sun 19 Mar, 2017
A
On time delivery.. Great service!!
by abdul0777397702z on Fri 17 Mar, 2017
F
Thank you for faster delivery.
by fr.91creations2 on Fri 17 Mar, 2017

Expand your business to millions of customers     Sell this item on RetailGenius
© RetailGenius 2017. All rights reserved.