ganong-s-review-of-medical-physiology-25e

GANONG"S REVIEW OF MEDICAL PHYSIOLOGY-25E

By: LIM E.BARRETT,SUSAN M.BARMAN


LKR 3,053
Have a Promo Code ?
Promo Gift

Item Condition

New

Availability

In Stock

Seller Note

Sold by
JEYA BOOK CENTRE
(2.3)
View Store
  07XXXXXXXX
Click to show phone number
Contact Seller Via  
Via Eail 
Via SMS
ISBN : 9789339223281
Publisher : TATA MCGRAW-HILL
Category : PHYSIOLOGY
Author : LIM E.BARRETT,SUSAN M.BARMAN

Ratings & Reviews of Jeya Book Centre (47% Positive feedback)

1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Seller Communication
3/5
Shipping
Customer Reviews (21)
C
I have not received this item yet and i was told this is out of stock to which i informed to refund money and they confirmed this via FB . This has not been done and there is no place to even contact you. Make arrangements to refund the money immediately
by chavim on Thu 17 Aug, 2017
T
good service.recommended!
by tc.wijeratne on Sat 12 Aug, 2017
F
Seller immediately informed me of the unavailability of stock of this boom but layer they brought the book from some other store and delivered on time.
by frankcmanuel on Wed 02 Aug, 2017
P
still didn't receive the book...... now it is 3 weeks
by prabathmangalajeewa on Fri 16 Jun, 2017
P
hard cover of the book was damaged...........
by prabathmangalajeewa on Fri 16 Jun, 2017
D
very bad customer care.
by dhanushkafoe on Mon 05 Jun, 2017
D
bad customer care. very difficult to contact. why are u not using telephone. very bad
by dhanushkafoe on Mon 05 Jun, 2017
R
paper back, value for money
by romesh.desilva on Tue 25 Apr, 2017
R
Good book, paperback, overpriced.
by romesh.desilva on Tue 25 Apr, 2017
R
Cheep paperback
by romesh.desilva on Tue 25 Apr, 2017
R
Cheep paperback, poor print quality
by romesh.desilva on Tue 25 Apr, 2017
R
Cheep paper back, interesting book, over priced
by romesh.desilva on Tue 25 Apr, 2017
R
junk, not worth the money. cheep paperback
by romesh.desilva on Tue 25 Apr, 2017
R
Cheap paperback, Poor content, No value for money
by romesh.desilva on Tue 25 Apr, 2017
N
They never deliver on time. Poor communication as (I think) what they have is an automated feedback system for customer queries. I had to remind them time to time until the books were delivered.
by nero.iris on Tue 18 Apr, 2017
S
not delivered
by stharanga2005 on Sat 08 Apr, 2017
B
I have not received this as yet, why is it marked as delivered.
by buddhenia on Sat 08 Apr, 2017
S
Please give us a Mobil number to contact retail genius
by superlinebook on Sun 26 Mar, 2017
T
The book is not delivered at all. They show that this has been delivered. I am really dissapointed about this.
by tgthas on Sun 19 Mar, 2017
G
didn't recieve the ordered book. Not even dispatched it yet. poor customer care service. RG won't answer the phone.Won't help out the buyer in anyway. Dissapointed!!
by gayani_76 on Wed 15 Mar, 2017
S
It's almost one month & you still did't dispatch the book. Pls take necessary action to deliver it or return my money.
by srimalibn on Mon 13 Mar, 2017

Expand your business to millions of customers     Sell this item on RetailGenius
© RetailGenius 2017. All rights reserved.