ottova-3-piece-oval-shelf

Ottova 3 Piece Oval Shelf

LKR 8,400
Have a Promo Code ?
Promo Gift

Item Condition

New

Availability

In Stock

Seller Note

no exchange

Sold by (4.4)
  07XXXXXXXX
Click to show phone number
Contact Seller Via  
Via Email 
Via SMS

Decorative wall shelves show 3 Oval shapes that intersect and connect with each other. Provides three storage cubbies. They are the ideal accent for any living space. Easy to install with no visible connectors or hanging hardware.

  • White Oval: 95 x 15.7 x 17.6CM
  • Orange Oval: 39.7 x 15.7 x 12.8CM
  • Material : High quality gloss wood
  • 3 pieces in one set

Ratings & Reviews of catchme (88% Positive feedback)

5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Seller Communication
4/5
Shipping
Customer Reviews (14)
Kchathuranga.lk
Best Seller Highly Recommended . Item Working . Good Product
For VR REMOTE On Sat 21 Oct, 2017
Nishakavi2010
For Fabric Softener On Fri 20 Oct, 2017
Dhwashan
good seller
For 3D VR BOX WITH REMOTE On Fri 20 Oct, 2017
Indika.selacine
I order the prouducts on one day service. But nw its 03 days
For 3D VR BOX WITH REMOTE On Mon 09 Oct, 2017
Ranga.kaushalya
it says that product is delivered but it is not received yet ??
For 3D VR BOX WITH REMOTE On Sun 08 Oct, 2017
Anojanlo
Don't buy from this seller I ordered a Beats pill plus but they've sent a regular pill I mailed them twice regarding this but no reply...
For Beats Pill Plus On Thu 17 Aug, 2017
Rajithatwa
outstanding experience
For POWERBOX 3.1 MULTIMEDIA SPEAKER On Mon 07 Aug, 2017
Yoursjt
Delivered
For 3D VR BOX WITH REMOTE On Tue 18 Jul, 2017
Nimal.demel
The item arrived well before the specified time. Excellent service.
For GENIUS NICER DICER PLUS On Wed 12 Jul, 2017
Thilina9117
Good item, good communication and fast and clean delivery.
For Melt N Slim - Hot Belt On Fri 23 Jun, 2017
Mysatheez
I've placed the order before 10 days but still not receive the item, and it show that the item is delivered. When I tried to contact the 'retailgenius' customer care none of the numbers are working,
For SwissGear Backpack 8810 On Thu 22 Jun, 2017
Yanothan.s
good
For Personal Digital Weighing Scale On Wed 21 Jun, 2017
Npuhalini
bad service
For GENIUS NICER DICER PLUS On Mon 19 Jun, 2017
Nahenthiramshriram
Worst product i have wasted 3800, the coating is removing. only cooked 2 time. The coating mix with the cooking food. very unhappy with product.
For NON-STICK 6 PIECE COOKWARE SET On Mon 03 Apr, 2017

Expand your business to millions of customers     Sell this item on RetailGenius
© RetailGenius 2017. All rights reserved.